Fairfax County Public Schools

  • Education | K - 12
  • Government
  • Non-Profit Organization
8115 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
(571) 423-4596
Weekdays from 7:30 AM until 4:300 PM
All Year Round.
  • About

    Fairfax County Public Schools -- Business and Community Partnerships

  • Whom to Contact

    • Dr. Scott Brabrand
      Division Superintendent, Fairfax County Public Schools
    • Mr. Anthony Copeland
      Principal, Westfield HS
    • Joe DeSio
      Manager, Trade & Industrial Education,
    • Ms. Amanda Dorr
      Employment and Transition Representative- Westfiel
    • Beth Downey
      Coordinator, Career & Technical Education
    • Ms. Sue Eaton
      Work Based Learning Resource Teacher
    • Jay Garant
      Director, Business and Community Partnerships. FCPS
    • Ms. Pat Hynes
      Fairfax County School Board, Hunter Mill District Representative
    • Mr. David Jagels
      Principal, Centreville High School
    • Cara Kirby
      CPS office of Career and Technical Education
    • Ms. Sara Kolb
      Management Tech
    • Ryan McElveen
      Member at Large
    • Mr. Garry Morris
      Principal, Mt. View High School
    • Ms. Elizabeth B. Murphy
      Foundation Director
    • Ms. Liz Noto
      Principal, Herndon High School
    • Scott Settar
      FCPS STEAM Resource Teacher
    • Ms. Jane Strauss
      Chairman, Fairfax County School Board
    • Mr. Douglas Tyson
      Assistant Superintendent, Region 1
    • Bonnie Wannett
      Career Experience Specialist, Chantilly High School
    • Mr. Thomas Wilson
      Fairfax County School Board, Sully District
  • Directions

    8115 Gatehouse Road, Falls Church Virginia